Board of Directors - Houston
Strategic Leadership
Luis Moyano
President
president@hgsca.org
Read more ...
Angie Santos
Treasurer
treasurer@hgsca.org
Read more ...
Kenia Mosquera
Director of Communication
communications@hgsca.org
Read more ...
Paulina Davila
Director of Protocol
protocol@hgsca.org
Read more ...
Carlos Parra
Director of International Programs & Partnerships
dipp@hgsca.org
Read more ...
Adriana Gonzalez
Director of Trade & Business
tb@hgsca.org
Read more ...
Paulina Vallejo
Director of Events
events@hgsca.org
Read more ...
Luis Moyano III
Director of Health
health@hgsca.org
Read more ...
Sebastian Gomez
Director of Culture and Education
sg.ced@hgsca.org
Read more ...
Show More